Search Resolutions

  • COSCA participates in southeastern pretrial summit Left to right: Sally A. Holewa (ND), David W. Slayton (TX), Deborah Taylor Tate (TN), Arthur W. Pepin (NM), Robin Sweet (NV), & Laurie K. Dudgeon (KY)
  • CCJ & COSCA form task force to find solutions to national opioid crisis Tennessee State Court Administrator Deborah Taylor Tate & Indiana Chief Justice Loretta Rush serve as co-chairs read more
  • Pat Griffin appointed Master in Chancery Leaving Delaware Administrative Office of the Courts on June 30 read more
Who We Are

The Conference of State Court Administrators (COSCA), established in 1955, is dedicated to the improvement of state court systems. Its membership consists of the state court administrator or equivalent official in each of the fifty states, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, and the Virgin Islands.

Appellate Survey

NCSC's Appellate Innovations E-Catalog is now available. View summarized results of the 2015 survey and the innovations being put into place by many appellate courts.


Join the conversation about the court community. 

Follow us: