Search Resolutions


Artie Pepin (Arthur W. Pepin), President, assumed his duties as Director of the New Mexico Administrative Office of the Courts on August 14, 2006. For the preceding six years, he served as Director, Criminal Appeals Division, New Mexico Attorney General's Office (2000-06).

Callie Dietz, President-Elect, became State Court Administrator of Washington State Administrative office of the Courts in 2012. Before that, she retired from the Alabama Administrative Office of Courts, where she was the first woman to serve as Administrative Director of Courts. 

Sally Holewa, Vice President, was appointed as North Dakota State Court Administrator on October 20, 2005. Prior to this position, she served as Unit 3 District Administrator, North Dakota, from April 2004 to October 2005. Before that, she was Deputy Court Administrator for the Ingham County Circuit Court in Michigan from October 2003 to April 2005.

Mr. J. Joseph Baxter
State Court Administrator
Supreme Court of Rhode Island

Ms. Laurie K. Dudgeon
Administrative Office of the Courts, Kentucky

Karl R. Hade
Executive Secretary
Supreme Court of Virginia

Christine E. Johnson
Administrative Director
Alaska Court System

Jeffrey G. Shorba
State Court Administrator
Minnesota Judicial Branch

Robin L. Sweet
State Court Administrator
Administrative Office of the Courts, Nevada